The magic of snow – Weight(less) part 2

As I was writing the previous post about defying gravity in photography, I could not think of anything that would be ‘weightless’ on earth. After I finished writing I browsed through other people’s take on the photo challenge and someone mentioned snow. Exactly! Snow as it falls down seems almost weightless, carried on the wind, snow flake by snow flake as they fall, they create magic. It reminded me of some of my old photos from 2010 when we had snow in Dublin. Let me show you. Tell me what you think.

(I suggest you click on the photos if you want to see them properly)

© Iva Beranek (Dublin, 17th January 2016)
Photos by © Iva Beranek
The Daily Post Photo Challenge – Weight(less)

A penny for your thoughts...

